First blog post

I’m not sure this blog is a good idea. Seems like a great chance to prove that I can fail at mass media. If fact a lot of people fail at blog writing according to the social triggers blog.

The purpose of this blog is work through my own failures and in the process pass on what I have learned.
Failure is inevitable, success is contingent upon your perceptions, actions and recovery from a failure.
After you fail what you do think, feel, and do about your current state makes a discernable difference. All of these are definable if you know how to intellectually and emotionally process a failure event.
I’m currently writing a book on this topic and I can’t stop my mind from thinking about how to learn from your failures beyond what I have written already.  So there it is.  I hope you get some insight into your own failures as I share my experiences.

 

Leave a Reply

